HTML 相容

Defines settings for HTML pages.

若要使用此指令...

Choose - Load/Save - HTML Compatibility.


Options HTML Dialog Image

字型大小

Use the spin buttons Size 1 to Size 7 to define the respective font sizes for the HTML <font size=1> to <font size=7> tags.

匯入

定義匯入 HTML 文件所需的設定。

數字請使用「英文 (美國)」語言環境

匯入 HTML 頁面的數字時,小數點符號與千位分隔符字元會視 HTML 頁面的語言環境而異。但是剪貼簿不包含語言環境的相關資訊。例如,從德語網頁複製的字元「1.000」由於點號在德語之語言環境中用做千位分隔符,因此大部分是指「一千」。若是從英語網頁複製,則相同字元表示數字 1,即「一點零零零」。

若未核取,即會依據 [選項] 對話方塊中的 [語言設定] - [語言] - [語言環境設定] 設定來解譯數字。若加以核取,則會以「英文 (美國)」語言環境解譯數字。

將未命名 HTML 程式標籤當作欄位匯入

Mark this check box if you want tags that are not recognized by LibreOffice to be imported as fields. For an opening tag, an HTML_ON field will be created with the value of the tag name. For a closing tag, an HTML_OFF will be created. These fields will be converted to tags in the HTML export.

忽略字型設定

Mark this check box to ignore all font settings when importing. The fonts that were defined in the HTML Page Style will be the fonts that will be used.

LibreOffice Basic

Mark this check box to include the LibreOffice Basic instructions when exporting to HTML format.

您必須在建立 LibreOffice BASIC 程式檔之前啟動這個選項,否則無法將它插入。LibreOffice BASIC 程式檔必須位於 HTML 文件的標頭。您在 LibreOffice BASIC IDE 中建立巨集後,它便會顯示於 HTML 文件原始檔的標頭中。

顯示警告

If this field is marked, when exporting to HTML a warning is shown that LibreOffice Basic macros will be lost.

列印的版面配置

If you mark this field, the print layout of the current document (for example, table of contents with justified page numbers and dot leaders) is exported as well. It can be read by LibreOffice, Mozilla Firefox, and MS Internet Explorer.

note

HTML 篩選支援用來列印文件的 CSS2 (Cascading Style Sheets Level 2)。只有在啟動匯出列印的版面配置時具有此效能。


Copy local images to Internet

Mark this check box to automatically upload the embedded pictures to the Internet server when uploading using FTP. Use the Save As dialog to save the document and enter a complete FTP URL as the file name in the Internet.

字型

Select the appropriate character set for the export.

warning

Some options cannot be reset once edited. Either edit back the changes manually or click Cancel and reopen the Options dialog.


Please support us!