Reverses the last command or the last entry you typed. To select the command that you want to reverse, click the arrow next to the Undo icon on the Standard bar.
To change the number of commands that you can undo, go to the Expert configuration and set a new value of the property "/org.openoffice.Office.Common/Undo Steps".
某些指令 (例如，編輯樣式) 無法復原。
You can cancel the Undo command by choosing.
If you change the content of a record in a database table that has not been saved, and then use the Undo command, the record is erased.
當您將新的版面配置套用至投影片時，會清除 [還原] 清單。