Security Options and Warnings

Встановіть параметри безпеки та попередження про інформацію, приховану в документах..

Щоб скористатися цією командою…

Press the Options button on the Security page.


The Security options and warnings dialog contains the following controls:

When saving or sending

Select to see a warning dialog when you try to save or send a document that contains recorded changes, versions, or comments.

When printing

Select to see a warning dialog when you try to print a document that contains recorded changes or comments.

When signing

Select to see a warning dialog when you try to sign a document that contains recorded changes, versions, fields, references to other sources (for example linked sections or linked pictures), or comments.

When creating PDF files

Select to see a warning dialog when you try to export a document to PDF format that displays recorded changes in Writer, or that displays comments.

Remove personal information on saving

Select to always remove user data from the file properties. If this option is not selected, you can still remove the personal information for the current document with the Reset Properties button on File - Properties - General.

Recommend password protection on saving

Select to always enable the Save with password option in the file save dialogs. Deselect the option to save files by default without password.

Ctrl-click required to follow hyperlinks

If enabled, you must hold down the Ctrl key while clicking a hyperlink to follow that link. If not enabled, a click opens the hyperlink.

Block any links from documents not among the trusted locations (see Macro Security)

Блокує використання пов’язаних зображень документами, які не знаходяться у списку Надійних джерел, визначених на вкладці Довірені джерела діалогового вікна "Безпека макросів". Це може підвищити безпеку у випадку, якщо ви працюєте з документами з ненадійних джерел (наприклад, Інтернету) і турбуєтесь про вразливості в програмних компонентах для обробки зображень. Блокування використання посилань означає, що зображення не завантажуються в ненадійних документах, видно лише рамку заповнювача.

Будь ласка, підтримайте нас!