نەشرى

Saves and organizes multiple versions of the current document in the same file. You can also open, delete and compare previous versions.

بۇ بۇيرۇقنى زىيارەت قىل…

Choose File - Versions.


Warning Icon

If you save a copy of a file that contains version information (by choosing File - Save As), the version information is not saved with the file.


يېڭى نەشرى

Set the options for saving a new version of the document.

Save New Version

Saves the current state of the document as a new version. If you want, you can also enter comments in the Insert Version Comment dialog before you save the new version.

نەشر ئىزاھاتى قىستۇر

Enter a comment here when you are saving a new version. If you clicked Show to open this dialog, you cannot edit the comment.

Always save version when closing

If you have made changes to your document, LibreOffice automatically saves a new version when you close the document.

If you save the document manually, do not change the document after saving, and then close, no new version will be created.

ھازىرقى نەشرى

Lists the existing versions of the current document, the date and the time they were created, the author and the associated comments.

ياپ

Closes the dialog and saves all changes.

ئاچ

Opens the selected version in a read-only window.

كۆرسەت

Displays the entire comment for the selected version.

ئۆچۈر

Deletes the selected version.

سېلىشتۇر

Compare the changes that were made in each version. If you want, you can Manage Changes.

Please support us!