Versions

Saves and organizes multiple versions of the current document in the same file. You can also open, delete and compare previous versions.

To access this command...

Choose File - Versions.


Warning Icon

If you save a copy of a file that contains version information (by choosing File - Save As), the version information is not saved with the file.


Versionet e reja

Set the options for saving a new version of the document.

Ruaj versionin e ri

Saves the current state of the document as a new version. If you want, you can also enter comments in the Insert Version Comment dialog before you save the new version.

Shto komentet e versionit

Enter a comment here when you are saving a new version. If you clicked Show to open this dialog, you cannot edit the comment.

Gjithmonë ruaje versionin në mbyllje

If you have made changes to your document, LibreOffice automatically saves a new version when you close the document.

If you save the document manually, do not change the document after saving, and then close, no new version will be created.

Versionet ekzistuese

Lists the existing versions of the current document, the date and the time they were created, the author and the associated comments.

Mbylle

Closes the dialog and saves all changes.

Hape

Opens the selected version in a read-only window.

Shfaq

Displays the entire comment for the selected version.

Fshije

Deletes the selected version.

Krahaso

Compare the changes that were made in each version. If you want, you can Manage Changes.

Please support us!