Versjoner

Saves and organizes multiple versions of the current document in the same file. You can also open, delete and compare previous versions.

For å bruke denne funksjonen …

Velg Fil → Versjoner


Advarselsikon

If you save a copy of a file that contains version information (by choosing File - Save As), the version information is not saved with the file.


Nye versjoner

Angi innstillingene for lagring av en ny versjon av dokumentet.

Lagre ny versjon

Saves the current state of the document as a new version. If you want, you can also enter comments in the Insert Version Comment dialog before you save the new version.

Sett inn versjonskommentar

Enter a comment here when you are saving a new version. If you clicked Show to open this dialog, you cannot edit the comment.

Lagre alltid versjon ved lukking

Hvis du har gjort endringer i dokumentet, lagrer LibreOffice automatisk en ny versjon når du lukker dokumentet.

If you save the document manually, do not change the document after saving, and then close, no new version will be created.

Eksisterende versjoner

List opp de eksisterende versjonene av dokumentet, dato og tidspunkt for når det ble laget, forfatter og tilhørende kommenterer.

Lukk

Lukk dialogvinduet og lagre alle endringene.

Åpne

Opens the selected version in a read-only window.

Vis

Vis hele merknaden til den valgte versjonen.

Slett

Slett den valgte versjonen.

Sammenligne

Compare the changes that were made in each version. If you want, you can Manage Changes.

Supporter oss!