Undo

Reverses the last command or the last entry you typed. To select the command that you want to reverse, click the arrow next to the Undo icon on the Standard bar.

За да пристапите до оваа наредба...

Choose Edit - Undo.

+Z

On the Standard bar or Table Data bar, click

Icon

Undo


Tip Icon

To change the number of commands that you can undo, go to the Expert configuration and set a new value of the property "/org.openoffice.Office.Common/Undo Steps".


Note Icon

Some commands (for example, editing Styles) cannot be undone.


Tip Icon

You can cancel the Undo command by choosing Edit - Redo.


About the Undo command in database tables

When you are working with database tables, you can only undo the last command.

Warning Icon

If you change the content of a record in a database table that has not been saved, and then use the Undo command, the record is erased.


About the Undo command in presentations

The Undo list is cleared when you apply a new layout to a slide.

Please support us!