HTML eksports - Lappuse 1
On the first page you can select an existing design or create a new one.
The settings you select for the export will be automatically saved as a design for other exports. You can enter the design name after clicking Create.
In this area, you can choose to create a new design and select or delete an existing design.
If you delete a design, you will only delete the design information in the Wizard. An export file will not be deleted by this action.
Creates a new design in the next pages of the Wizard.
Loads an existing design from the design list to use as a starting point for the steps to follow on the next pages of the Wizard.
Displays all existing designs.
Dzēst izvēlēto dizainu
Deletes the selected design from the design list.