실행 취소

Reverses the last command or the last entry you typed. To select the command that you want to reverse, click the arrow next to the Undo icon on the Standard bar.

이 명령을 사용하려면...

Choose Edit - Undo.

+Z

On the Standard bar or Table Data bar, click

Icon

Undo


팁 아이콘

To change the number of commands that you can undo, go to the Expert configuration and set a new value of the property "/org.openoffice.Office.Common/Undo Steps".


참고 아이콘

일부 명령(예: 스타일 편집)은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.


팁 아이콘

You can cancel the Undo command by choosing Edit - Redo.


데이터베이스 테이블에 관한 참고 사항

데이터베이스 테이블을 사용하여 작업하고 있는 경우에는 마지막 명령의 실행만 취소할 수 있습니다.

경고 아이콘

If you change the content of a record in a database table that has not been saved, and then use the Undo command, the record is erased.


프레젠테이션에 대한 참고 사항

슬라이드에 새 레이아웃을 적용할 때 실행 취소 목록이 삭제됩니다.

Please support us!