バージョン

Saves and organizes multiple versions of the current document in the same file. You can also open, delete and compare previous versions.

このコマンドの見つけ方

Choose File - Versions.


警告マーク

If you save a copy of a file that contains version information (by choosing File - Save As), the version information is not saved with the file.


新しいバージョン

ドキュメントの新バージョン保存に関するオプションを設定します。

新しいバージョンの保存

Saves the current state of the document as a new version. If you want, you can also enter comments in the Insert Version Comment dialog before you save the new version.

バージョンコメントの入力

Enter a comment here when you are saving a new version. If you clicked Show to open this dialog, you cannot edit the comment.

閉じるときに、常にバージョンの保存

ドキュメントに変更を加えた場合、 LibreOffice によって自動的にドキュメントを閉じたときに新しいバージョンが保存されます。

If you save the document manually, do not change the document after saving, and then close, no new version will be created.

既存のバージョン

現在のドキュメントの既存バージョンのリスト、作成された日時、作成者と関連付けられたコメントが表示されます。

閉じる

ダイアログを閉じ、すべての変更を保存します。

開く

Opens the selected version in a read-only window.

表示...

選択したプリンタの接続ポートを表示します。

元に戻す

選択したバージョンを削除します。

比較

Compare the changes that were made in each version. If you want, you can Manage Changes.

ご支援をお願いします!