Reverses the last command or the last entry you typed. To select the command that you want to reverse, click the arrow next to the Undo icon on the Standard bar.
To change the number of commands that you can undo, go to the Expert configuration and set a new value of the property "/org.openoffice.Office.Common/Undo Steps".
Some commands (for example, editing Styles) cannot be undone.
You can cancel the Undo command by choosing.
When you are working with database tables, you can only undo the last command.
If you change the content of a record in a database table that has not been saved, and then use the Undo command, the record is erased.
The Undo list is cleared when you apply a new layout to a slide.