HTML Export - Page 1
On the first page you can select an existing design or create a new one.
The settings you select for the export will be automatically saved as a design for other exports. You can enter the design name after clicking Create.
In this area, you can choose to create a new design and select or delete an existing design.
If you delete a design, you will only delete the design information in the Wizard. An export file will not be deleted by this action.
Creates a new design in the next pages of the Wizard.
Loads an existing design from the design list to use as a starting point for the steps to follow on the next pages of the Wizard.
Displays all existing designs.
પસંદ કરેલ ડિઝાઇનને દૂર કરો
Deletes the selected design from the design list.