Sulge

Sulgeb dokumendi ilma rakenduse tööd lõpetamata.

Selle käsu kasutamiseks...

Choose File - Close.


The Close command closes all open windows of the current document.

If you have made changes to the current document, you are prompted if you want to save your changes.

When you close the last open document window, you see the Start Center.

Palun toeta meid!