Compares the current document with a document that you select. The contents of the selected document are marked as deletions in the dialog that opens. If you want, you can insert the contents of the selected file into the current document by selecting the relevant deleted entries, clicking Reject, and then clicking Insert.
Imports changes made to copies of the same document into the original document. Changes made to footnotes, headers, frames and fields are ignored. Identical changes are merged automatically.