Completely deletes selected cells, columns or rows. The cells below or to the right of the deleted cells will fill the space. Note that the selected delete option is stored and reloaded when the dialogue box is next called.
This area contains options for specifying how sheets are displayed after deleting cells.
Fills the space produced by the deleted cells with the cells underneath it.
Fills the resulting space by the cells to the right of the deleted cells.
After selecting at least one cell, deletes the entire row from the sheet.
After selecting at least one cell, deletes the entire column from the sheet.