ཡོངས་ཁྱབ།

In the General section, you can select default settings for saving documents, and can select default file formats.

བརྡ་བཀོད་འདི་འཛུལ་སྤྱོད་འབད་ནི་ལུ...

Choose - Load/Save - General.


Options Save Dialog Image

warning

Some options cannot be reset once edited. Either edit back the changes manually or click Cancel and reopen the Options dialog.


མངོན་གསལ།

མངོན་གསལ་ལག་ལེན་པ་-ཡིག་ཆ་དང་གཅིག་ཁར་དམིགས་བསལ་སྒྲིག་སྟངས་ཚུ།

ཡིག་ཆ་གཅིག་ཁར་ཡིག་ཆ་ནང་མངོན་གསལ་འབད་ཡོད་པའི་ལག་ལེན་པའི་དམིགས་བསལ་གྱི་སྒྲིག་སྟངས་ཚུ་མངོན་གསལ་འབད་དོ།

If Load user-specific settings with the document is not selected, the following user-specific settings still apply:

གདམ་ཁ་འདི་རྟགས་བཀལ་ཡོད་རུང་མེད་རུང་འོག་གི་སྒྲིག་སྟངས་ཚུ་ ཡིག་ཆ་གཅིག་ཁར་ཨ་རྟག་རང་མངོན་གསལ་འབད་ཡོདཔ་ཨིན།

མངོན་གསལ་ལག་ལེན་པ་-ཡིག་ཆ་དང་གཅིག་ཁར་དམིགས་བསལ་སྒྲིག་སྟངས་ཚུ།

If enabled, the printer settings will be loaded with the document. This can cause a document to be printed on a distant printer, if you do not change the printer manually in the Print dialog. If disabled, your standard printer will be used to print this document. The current printer settings will be stored with the document whether or not this option is checked.

སྲུངས།

ཡིག་ཆ་ཚུ་རང་བཞི་གྱིས་སྲུང་བཞག་འབད་དོ།

སྲུང་བཞག་མ་འབད་བའི་ཧེ་མ་ཡིག་ཆའི་རྒྱུ་དངོས་ཚུ་ཞུན་དག་རྐྱབས།

ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་བརྡ་བཀོད་བཟུམ་སྦེ་སྲུངས་འདི་སེལ་འཐུ་འབདཝ་ད་ རྒྱུ་དངོས་ཚུའི་ ཌའི་ལོག་ཨ་རྟག་རང་འབྱུང་ནི་ཨིན་མི་ གསལ་བཀོད་ འབདཝ་ཨིན།

ཨ་རྟག་རང་རྒྱབ་ཐག་འདྲ་བཤུས་གསར་བསྐྲུན་འབད།

Saves the previous version of a document as a backup copy whenever you save a document. Every time LibreOffice creates a backup copy, the previous backup copy is replaced. The backup copy gets the extension .BAK.

To change the location of the backup copy, choose - LibreOffice - Paths, and then enter a new path for the backup file.

རང་བཞིན་སླར་གསོ་བརྡ་དོན་རེ་རེ་སྲུངས།

LibreOffice འདི་གིས་ བརྡབ་འཁྲུག་གི་གནད་དོན་ནང་ཁ་ཕྱེ་ཡིག་ཆ་ཚུ་ཆ་མཉམ་སོར་ཆུད་འབད་ནི་ལུ་ དགོ་པའི་བརྡ་དོན་སྲུངམ་ཨིནམ་གསལ་བཀོད་འབདཝ་ཨིན། ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་སྲུང་ནིའི་དུས་ཚོད་ཀྱི་བར་མཚམས་གསལ་བཀོད་འབད་ཚུགས།

སྐར་མ་ཚུ།

རང་བཞིན་སླར་གསོ་གདམ་ཁའི་དོན་ལུ་སྐར་མ་ཚུ་ནང་བར་མཚམས་ཆུ་ཚོད་གསལ་བཀོད་འབད་དོ།

Automatically save the document too

Specifies that LibreOffice saves all open documents when saving auto recovery information. Uses the same time interval as AutoRecovery does.

Save URLs relative to file system

This option allows you to select the default for relative addressing of URLs in the file system and on the Internet. Relative addressing is only possible if the source document and the referenced document are both on the same drive.

འབྲེལ་བའི་ཁ་བྱང་འདི་ད་ལྟོའི་ཡིག་ཆ་གནས་ཡོད་མི་ནང་སྣོད་ཐོ་ལས་ཨ་རྟག་རང་འགོ་བཙུགསཔ་ཨིན། ཁྱད་པར་ནང་ ཡང་དག་པའི་ཁ་བྱང་བཏགས་ནི་འདི་ཨ་རྟག་རང་རྩ་བའི་སྣོད་ཐོ་ལས་འགོ་བཙུགསཔ་ཨིན། འོག་གི་ཐིག་ཁྲམ་འདི་གིས་འབྲེལ་བའི་དང་ཡང་དག་གཞི་བསྟུན་འབད་ནིའི་བར་ན་ཚིག་སྦྱོར་ནང་འགྲེམས་སྟོན་འབདཝ་ཨིན་:

དཔེར་བརྗོད་ཚུ།

ཡིག་སྣོད་རིམ་ལུགས།

ཨིན་ཊར་ནེཊི།

འབྲེལ་བའི།

../images/img.jpg

../images/img.jpg

ཡང་དག

file:///C:/work/images/img.jpg

https://myserver.com/work/images/img.jpg


warning

གྲོགས་རམ་ཕན་བསླབ་འདི་གིས་ཨ་རྟག་རང་ཡང་དག་འགརུལ་ལམ་བཀྲམ་སྟོན་འབདཝ་ཨིན། ག་དེ་སྦེ་རང་ཨིན་རུང་ ཡིག་ཆ་འདི་ཨེཆ་ཊི་ཨེམ་ཨེལ་རྩ་སྒྲིག་ནང་སྲུང་བཞག་འབད་ཡོད་པ་ཅིན་ LibreOffice འདི་གིས་ འོས་ལྡན་གྱི་དཔྱད་སྒྲོམ་སེལ་འཐུ་འབད་ཡོད་པ་ཅིན་འབྲེལ་བའི་འགརུལ་ལམ་བཙུགས་འོང་།


Select this box for relative saving of URLs in the file system.

Save URLs relative to internet

Select this box for relative saving of URLs to the Internet.

Default file format and ODF settings

ODF format version

LibreOffice 7.0 supports the OpenDocument format (ODF) version 1.3. The prior versions of LibreOffice support the file format ODF 1.2. Prior file formats cannot store all new features of the new software.

OpenOffice.org 3 and StarOffice 9 introduced new features which have to be saved using the OpenDocument format (ODF) version 1.2. The prior versions of OpenOffice.org 2 and StarOffice 8 support the file formats ODF 1.0/1.1. Those prior file formats cannot store all new features of the new software.

Current LibreOffice versions can open documents in ODF formats 1.0/1.1, 1.2, and 1.3.

When you save a document, you can select whether to save the document in the format ODF 1.3, ODF 1.3 Extended, ODF 1.2, ODF 1.2 Extended, ODF 1.2 Extended (compatibility mode), or in the prior format ODF 1.0/1.1.

note

Currently, the ODF 1.2 (Extended) or newer formats enable files of Draw and Impress to contain comments. Those comments can be inserted by Insert - Comment in the latest software version. The comments get lost when loading files into prior software versions that were saved by the latest software version.


Some companies or organizations may require ODF documents in the ODF 1.0/1.1, or ODF 1.2 format. You can select these format to save in the listbox. These older formats cannot store all new features, so the new format ODF 1.3 (Extended) is recommended where possible.

The ODF 1.2 Extended (compatibility mode) is a more backward-compatible ODF 1.2 extended mode. It uses features that are deprecated in ODF 1.2 and/or it is 'bug-compatible' to older OpenOffice.org versions. It may be useful if you need to interchange ODF documents with users who use pre-ODF 1.2 or ODF 1.2-only legacy applications.

ཁ་ཕྱེ་ཡིག་ཆ་ ཡང་ན་ སྔོན་སྒྲིག་རྩ་སྒྲིག་ནང་སྲུང་བཞག་མ་འབདཝ་ད་ཉེན་བརྡ་འབད།

ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་ལག་ཆས་ཚུ་-གདམ་ཁ་ཚུ་-མངོན་གསལ་/སྲུངས་-ཡོངས་ཁྱབ་ནང་སྔོན་སྒྲིག་རྩ་སྒྲིག་བཟུམ་སྦེ་གཞི་སྒྲིག་མ་འབད་མི་ ཡང་ན་ ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་ཁ་ཕྱེ་ཡིག་ཆ་མེན་མི་རྩ་སྒྲིག་ནང་སྲུང་བཞག་འབདཝ་ད་ ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་ཉེན་བརྡའི་འཕྲིན་དོན་ཐོབ་ནི་ལུ་སེལ་འཐུ་འབད་ཚུགས།

འདྲ་མིན་སན་ཚོགས་ཀྱི་ཡིག་ཆའི་དབྱེ་བ་ཚུ་གི་ཡིག་ཆ་ཚུ་སྲུང་བཞག་འབདཝ་ད་ ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་ཡིག་སྣོད་རྩ་སྒྲིག་ག་འདི་སངོན་སྒྲིག་བཟུམ་སྦེ་འཇུག་སྤྱོད་འབད་ནི་ཨིན་ན་གདམ་ཁ་རྐྱབ་ཚུགས། ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་མའི་ཀོརོ་སོཕཏི་ཨོ་ཕིསི་ལག་ལེན་འཐབ་མི་གཞན་མི་ཚུ་དང་གཅིག་ཁར་ཁྱོད་ཀྱི་ཡིག་ཆ་ཚུ་ཨ་རྟག་རང་བརྗེ་སོར་འབད་བ་ཅིན་ དཔེར་ན་ LibreOffice འདི་གིས་སྔོན་སྒྲིག་བཟུམ་སྦེ་མའི་ཀོརོ་སོཕཊི་ཨོ་ཕིསི་ཡིག་སྣོད་རྩ་སྒྲིག་ཚུ་རྐྱངམ་གཅིག་ལག་ལེན་འཐབ་ཨིནམ་ ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་ནཱ་ལུ་གསལ་བཀོད་འབད་དགོཔ་འོང་།

ཡིག་ཆའི་དབྱེ་བ།

ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་སྔོན་སྒྲིག་ཡིག་སྣོད་རྩ་སྒྲིག་ངེས་འཛིན་འབད་ནི་ཨིན་མིའི་དོན་ལུ་ཡིག་ཆའི་དབྱེ་བ་གསལ་བཀོད་འབདཝ་ཨིན།

Always save as

གཡོན་གུ་སེལ་འཐུ་འབད་ཡོད་པའི་ཡིག་དཔར་གྱི་ཡིག་ཆ་ཚུ་ཨ་རྟག་རང་ཡིག་སནོད་ཀྱི་དབྱེ་བ་འདི་བཟུམ་སྦེ་ག་དེ་འབད་སྲུང་བཞག་འབད་ནི་ཨིན་ན་གསལ་བཀོད་འབདཝ་ཨིན། ཌའི་ལོག་བཟུམ་སྦེ་སྲུངས་ནི་ནང་ ད་ལྟོའི་ཡིག་ཆ་གི་དོན་ལུ་ ཁྱོད་ཀྱིས་ཡིག་སྣོད་ཀྱི་དབྱེ་བ་གཞན་མི་སེལ་འཐུ་འབད་ཚུགས།

warning

Some options cannot be reset once edited. Either edit back the changes manually or click Cancel and reopen the Options dialog.


Please support us!