Versions

Saves and organizes multiple versions of the current document in the same file. You can also open, delete and compare previous versions.

এই নির্দেশাবলীতে সন্নিবেশ করতে...

Choose File - Versions.


সতর্কতামূলক আইকন

If you save a copy of a file that contains version information (by choosing File - Save As), the version information is not saved with the file.


New versions

Set the options for saving a new version of the document.

Save New Version

Saves the current state of the document as a new version. If you want, you can also enter comments in the Insert Version Comment dialog before you save the new version.

Insert Version Comment

Enter a comment here when you are saving a new version. If you clicked Show to open this dialog, you cannot edit the comment.

Always save version when closing

If you have made changes to your document, LibreOffice automatically saves a new version when you close the document.

If you save the document manually, do not change the document after saving, and then close, no new version will be created.

Existing versions

Lists the existing versions of the current document, the date and the time they were created, the author and the associated comments.

বন্ধ করুন

ডায়ালগ বন্ধ করে সকল পরিবর্তন সংরক্ষণ করা হয়।

Open

Opens the selected version in a read-only window.

Show

Displays the entire comment for the selected version.

Delete

Deletes the selected version.

Compare

Compare the changes that were made in each version. If you want, you can Manage Changes.

Please support us!