Lists the commands that are available for tracking changes in your file.
Tracks each change that is made in the current document by author and date.
Prevents a user from deactivating the record changes feature, or from accepting or rejecting changes unless the user enters a password.
Compares the current document with a document that you select. The contents of the selected document are marked as deletions in the dialog that opens. If you want, you can insert the contents of the selected file into the current document by selecting the relevant deleted entries, clicking Reject, and then clicking Insert.